UFC 202 Live Results: Conor McGregor Defeats Nate Diaz By Majority Decision

UFC 202 is finally here, and that means the most long-awaited rematch of the year is at hand, as UFC featherweight champion Conor McGregor battles Nate Diaz!

But that’s not all, as Anthony Johnson will take on Glover Teixeira in a light heavyweight battle, while a trio of welterweight matches will round out the main card. Rick Story will go one-on-one with Donald Cerrone, Hyun Gyu Lim will take on Mike Perry, and Tim Means battles Sabah Homasi.

But who left the octagon victorious? Check out the results below:

UFC 202 Live Results Nate Diaz vs. Conor McGregor II

Source: YouTube


Prelims (UFC Fight Pass)
Lorenz Larkin defeated Neil Magny via TKO in the first round with elbows.
Colby Covington defeated Max Griffin via TKO in the third round with punches.
Marvin Vettori defeated Alberto Uda via submission in the first round with a guillotine choke.

Prelims (Fox Sports 1)
Cody Garbrandt defeated Takeya Mizugaki via TKO in the first round with punches.
Raquel Pennington defeated Elizabeth Phillips via unanimous decision.
Artem Lobov defeated Chris Avila via unanimous decision.
Cortney Casey defeated Randa Markos via verbal submission in the first round with an armbar.

Main Card

Tim Means defeated Sabah Homasi via TKO in the second round with punches.
Mike Perry defeated Hyun Gyu Lim via TKO in the first round with punches.
Donald Cerrone defeated Rick Story via TKO in the second round with punches.
Anthony Johnson defeated Glover Teixeira via knockout just thirteen seconds into the first round.
Conor McGregor defeated Nate Diaz via majority decision.


What do you think of the results? Sound off in the comments!

And for more UFC news, watch the chaos that broke out between Conor and Nate at the UFC 202 presser!

Sports Conor McGregorMMANewsResultsUFC