‘The Voice’ Winner Jordan Smith Announces Holiday Album, ‘Tis The Season’

Fall may have just gotten underway, but The Voice winner Jordan Smith is gearing up for the upcoming holiday season! Smith has announced a holiday album titled Tis the Season!

Considering one of Smith’s best-selling singles during his run on The Voice Season 9 was the holiday standard, “Mary Did You Know?”, it’s only natural that he release an album full of holiday classics. The album will include such holiday classics as “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”, “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”, “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town”, “O Holy Night”, “Silent Night”, and even “You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch”! Smith is pretty much the perfect guy to usher in the holiday season, with his smooth voice, and his soulful, passionate performance style. The album releases on October 28th, but you can check out the full track listing below:

'The Voice' Winner Jordan Smith Announces Holiday Album, 'Tis The Season'

Credit: Republic Records

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
3. Grown-Up Christmas List
4. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
5. Silent Night
6. What Child Is This
7. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
9. O Holy Night ft. The Mormon Tabernacle Choir
10. Rockin’ Around the Christmas Tree
11. The Christmas Song
12. Ave Maria ft. Maria Aleida

What do you think about the track list for Tis the Season from Jordan Smith? Are you thinking about buying the album? Sound off in the comments!

And for more on The Voice, watch the new music video from The Voice Season 10 finalist Adam Wakefield, titled “When You’re Sober”!

Music Jordan SmithNewsThe Voice