American Idol 14

American Idol Season 14, stylized American Idol XIV is the fourteenth season of the venerable reality singing competition show on FOX. First season to vote via Twitter instant save and once a week combined performance and results shows. The Top 12: Clark Beckham, Jax, Nick Fradiani, Rayvon Owen, Tyanna Jones, Quentin Alexander, Joey Cook, Qaasim Middleton, Daniel Seavey, Adanna Duru, Maddie Walker and Sarina-Joi Crowe.

The Latest from American Idol 14

What's Hot