Rihanna ANTI is Out Now on TIDAL

Someone at TIDAL leaked Rihanna’s ANTI tracklist by mistake on Wednesday.

Fans were able to listen to previews of the songs for about three minutes before page was removed.

At any rate, here is the supposed tracklist (via Billboard):

1. Consideration (feat. SZA)
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work (feat. Drake)
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love on the Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You

UPDATE: ANTI is out now on TIDAL

Source: Billboard

Source: Billboard

Rihanna ANTI Tracklist Leaked By Accident

Music Rihanna