Keke Palmer bursts our bubbles in new ‘Scream Queens’ teaser (VIDEO)

Here is another teaser from the upcoming FOX Ryan Murphy series, Scream Queens, which aired during the Empire season finale. First, Emma Roberts frightened us last week, now her co-star, Keke Palmer has done so!

The new anthology series is set to revolve around a college campus which is rocked by a series of murders and is set in a sorority house. Aside from Palmer and Roberts the show will feature Jaime Lee Curtis, Lea Michele, Joe Manganiello, Abigail Breslin, Ariana Grande and Nick Jonas.

Last month, a false rumor was floating around that Grande and Michele were butting heads on the show’s set.

Keke Palmer bursts our bubbles in new 'Scream Queens' teaser (VIDEO)

Music Keke PalmerScream QueensVideo