Erykah Badu teams up with Andre 3000 on ‘Hello’ (STREAM)

Erykah Badu surprise dropped her mixtape “But You Cain’t Use My Phone” this week and it features 11 tracks inspired by telephones.

Badu collaborated with former lover and father to her son Seven, Andre 3000, on “Hello.”

“Hello” is Badu’s rendition of “Hello It’s Me” by Todd Rundgren, not to be mistaken with “Hello” by Adele or Lionel Richie. This is just screaming for another mashup to be honest.

Press play below to stream the entire mixtape.

Or download the individual tracks on iTunes (Via Vibe):

But You Caint Use My Phone Mixtape

1. Caint Use My Phone Suite [Download]
2. Hi [Download]
3. Cell U Lar Device [Download]
4. Phone Down [Download]
5. U Use To Call Me [Download]
6. Mr. Telephone Man [Download]
7. U Don’t Have To Call [Download]
8. Whats Yo Phone Number [Download]
9. Dial’afreaq [Download]
10. I’ll Call U Back [Download]
11. Hello feat. Andre 3000 [Download]

Music Andre 3000Eryka Badu