Chris Daughtry Releases ‘Torches’ From Greatest Hits Album (AUDIO)

“American Idol” star Chris Daughtry has released a new song titled “Torches” from his band’s greatest hits album “It’s Not Over… The Hits So Far.”

The record is available for pre-order Jan. 29. A second bonus disc entitled Acoustic Live – 2015 will also be available for pre-order at on Jan. 29.

Press play to listen to the new song below.

Source: Daughtry

Source: Daughtry

“It’s Not Over… The Hits So Far” Track List

01. It’s Not Over

02. Home

03. Over You

04. What About Now

05. Feels Like Tonight

06. No Surprise

07. September

08. Life After You

09. Crawling Back To You

10. Waiting For Superman

11. Long Live Rock & Roll

12. Torches

13. Go Down

Acoustic Live – 2015 (Wal-Mart Exclusive Deluxe 2nd Disc)

01. Baptized

02. Crawling Back To You

03. Crazy

04. Tennessee Line

05. It’s Not Over

06. Life After You

07. Who’s They

08. Gone Too Soon

09. September

10. Home

11. Waiting For Superman

12. 18 Years

Music Chris Daughtry