American Idol

‘American Idol’ Nostalgia Promo for The Farewell Season (VIDEO)

“American Idol” has released a nostalgia-filled promo featuring past winners for the farewell season airing next January.

I cannot believe it’s finally over!

Past winners Kelly Clarkson, Ruben Studdard, Fantasia Barrino, Carrie Underwood, Taylor Hicks, Jordin Sparks, David Cook, Kris Allen, Lee DeWyze, Scotty McCreery, Phillip Phillips, Candice Glover, and Caleb Johnson as well as fan-favorites Jennifer Hudson, Adam Lambert, Chris Daughtry, and Katharine McPhee, have all become household names and made their marks on the recording industry.

What an amazing run. “American Idol” changed my life.

'American Idol' Nostalgia Promo for The Farewell Season (VIDEO)

American Idol American Idol 15Video