Adam Lambert releases ‘Evil In The Night’ and ‘Another Lonely Night’ (AUDIO)

Adam Lambert has released two new tracks from his latest album The Original High on YouTube: “Evil In The Night” and “Another Lonely Night.” He previously released “Ghost Town” and “Underground.”

Why is the theme very… dark?

The Original High comes out June 16.

Adam Lambert releases 'Evil In The Night' and 'Another Lonely Night' (AUDIO)

Evil In The Night

Another Lonely Night


Pre-order Adam Lambert’s album “The Original High” [available June 16th] and get an instant download of his single “Ghost Town,” “Another Lonely Night,” “Evil In The Night” and “Underground” at

Music Adam LambertAudio