‘Survivor’ Season 34 All-Stars Cast Confirmed: Find Out Who’s Coming Back

Last month, Inside Survivor revealed the cast for Season 33, Survivor: Millennials vs. Gen X, in addition to some of the candidates for the Season 34 cast. Well, now we’ve got the complete cast confirmed for the latest all-stars season, as 20 castaways will be returning for the new season, which is scheduled to begin filming in Fiji next week.

Among the returnees are past winners such as Tony Vlachos, J.T. Thomas, and Survivor’s only two-time winner, Sandra Diaz-Twine. Also in the mix are some of the most iconic players to never win the game, such as Ozzy Lusth, Cirie Fields, and Malcolm Freberg. In addition, we have some of the more colorful castaways to ever play the game, such as Debbie Wanner, Tai Trang and Jeff Varner. This is without even getting into medical evacuees like Caleb Reynolds or memorable pre-merge boots like Brad Culpepper. If anything, this list lends credence to the rumor that the season will feature a theme of winners vs. jurors vs. pre-merge boots. Then again, for that to work, we’re short at least three winners. If anything, it makes me think the theme has been changed or tweaked somewhat. Maybe each tribe will be led by a former winner? I guess we’ll see. Until then, check out the cast list below.

Oh, and because the cast list includes two names from the as-yet un-aired Survivor: Millennials vs. Gen X, I’m going to take a page out of Redmond’s playbook and save those two castaways for the very end of the list. Don’t worry though. Where they placed in the game won’t be spoiled. Still, some of you might rather not know. Credit to Survivor Insider on this one, for getting the big scoop once again.

'Survivor' Season 34 All-Stars Cast Confirmed Find Out Who's Coming Back

Credit: CBS


Cirie Fields (Panama, Micronesia, Heroes vs. Villains)
Ozzy Lusth (Cook Islands, Micronesia, South Pacific)
J.T. Thomas (Tocantins, Heroes vs. Villains)
Sandra Diaz-Twine (Pearl Islands, Heroes vs. Villains)
Debbie Wanner (Kaoh Rong)
Tai Trang (Kaoh Rong)
Aubry Bracco (Kaoh Rong)
Caleb Reynolds (Kaoh Rong)
Tony Vlachos (Cagayan)
Sarah Lacina (Cagayan)
Brad Culpepper (Blood vs. Water)
Ciera Eastin (Blood vs. Water, Cambodia)
Jeff Varner (Australian Outback, Cambodia)
Andrea Boehlke (Redemption Island, Caramoan)
Malcolm Freberg (Philippines, Caramoan)
Hali Ford (Worlds Apart)
Sierra Dawn-Thomas (Worlds Apart)
Troyzan Robertson (One World)



Michaela Bradshaw (Millennials vs Gen X)
Zeke Smith (Millennials vs Gen X)

What do you think of the cast for Season 34? Sound off in the comments!

And for more Survivor news, check out the cast spoilers for Season 33 right here!

Survivor NewsSpoilersSurvivor

Got Something to Add?