Rihanna – Unapologetic – Tracklisting

Rihanna has unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming album, Unapologetic. This album is coming quicker and quicker. The 15-track set is set to feature multiple collaborations including one with Chris Brown, “Nobody’s Business” and Eminem in “Numb.”

View the whole list here:

1. “Fresh Out the Runway”
2. “Diamonds”
3. “Numb” feat. Eminem
4. “Pour It Up”
5. “Loveeeeeee Song” feat. Future
6. “Jump”
7. “Right Now”
8. “What Now”
9. “Stay” feat. Mikky Ekko
10. “Nobodies Business” feat. Chris Brown
11. “Love Without Tragedy”/”Mother Mary”
12. “Get It Over With”
13. “No Love Allowed”
14. “Lost in Paradise”
15. “Half of Me” (Bonus)

Music Chris BrownEminemMusicRihanna

Got Something to Add?