Lil Wayne – Tha Carter IV – Leaks on the Internet

Lil Wayne  Tha Carter IV  Leaks on the Internet

Lil Wayne’s new album Tha Carter IV has leaked on the Internet days ahead of schedule. The album will be released online officially after the MTV VMAs.

The songs are all over YouTube now. I’ve added some tracks here: ‘How To Love’ (officially released video) which is a ballad!, ‘It’s Good’ where he disses Jay-Z, ‘Mirror’ with Bruno Mars and ‘How To Hate’ with T-Pain (auto-tune!)

Track list:

1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin’
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot ft. Cory Gunz
5. Nightmares Of The Bottom
6. She Will ft. Drake
7. How To Hate ft. T-Pain
8. Interlude ft. Tech N9Ne & Andre 3000
9. John ft. Rick Ross
10. Abortion
11. So Special ft. John Legend
12. How To Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good ft. Drake & Jadakiss
15. Outro ft. Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes


16. I Like The View
17. Mirror ft. Bruno Mars
18. Two Shots

Lil Wayne – How To Love

He sings a ballad! LOL

Lil Wayne – It’s Good feat. Drake & Jadakiss

He disses Jay-Z at 3:03

Lil Wayne feat. Bruno Mars – Mirror

Lil Wayne Feat. T-Pain – How To Hate

OMG I love auto-tune!

Via PopDust / Idolator

Follow me on Facebook!Follow me on Google+

Music LeakLil WayneTha Carter IV

Got Something to Add?