Jessie J – Alive – Track List

Jessie J quits 'The Voice UK'

Here is the official track list for Jessie J‘s upcoming album, Alive. Robin Thicke and T-Pain are among her guests.

1. ‘Wild’ feat. Dizzee Rascal and Big Sean
2. ‘Spotlight’
3. ‘Calling All Hearts’ feat. Robin Thicke
4. ‘It’s My Party’
5. ‘Excuse My Rude’ feat. Becky G
6. ‘V.I.P.’ feat. T-Pain
7. ‘Square One’
8. ‘Conquer the World’ feat. Brandy
9. ‘Fierce’
10. ‘Daydreaming’
11. ‘Paper, Scissors, Stone’
12. ‘Strip’ feat. Tinie Tempah
13. ‘Breathe Again’

Source: MTV UK

Hopefully she isn’t over-singing and doing the most all over this album. The set is due September 28th.

Music Jessie J

Got Something to Add?