Girls Aloud confirm comeback effort

With The Saturdays and Little Mix making moves, and the original Sugababes preparing new music, the girl group market in the UK is now preparing for the return of Girls Aloud. What do Cheryl Cole & company have in store this round?

Read more:

The girl group – consisting of Cheryl Cole, Nadine Coyle, Kimberely Walsh, Sarah Harding, and Nicola Roberts, who achieved a string of twenty consecutive top ten singles in the UK, have revamped their site with a countdown. This year is the groups’ tenth anniversary. The timer ends on October 19th, rumored to be the date of their new single release. The girls also have big performances booked for next month, including the Royal Variety Show.

Source: TGJ

Are you excited?

Photo: Grame Robinson

Music Cheryl ColeGirls AloudMusicNews

Got Something to Add?