Eric Church Reveals ‘The Outsiders’ Track Listing

Eric Church Reveals 'The Outsiders' Track Listing

Eric Church‘s upcoming album fourth studio album The Outsiders is now available for pre-order on iTunes, and that only means one thing: we have a track listing!

Eric is also releasing an instant download of a new track ‘A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young’ with every pre-order so get on it. The full album hits stores on February 11.

For now, here is the track listing.

1. The Outsiders
2. A Man Who Was Gonna Die Young
3. Cold One
4. Roller Coaster Ride
5. Talladega
6. Broke Record
7. Like A Wrecking Ball
8. That’s Damn Rock & Roll
9. Dark Side
10. Devil, Devil (Prelude: Princess of Darkness)
11. Give Me Back My Hometown
12. The Joint

Music Eric Church

Got Something to Add?