TV

Belle from ‘Beauty and Beast’ Reimagined As An ‘LGBT Basic’

Leave it to YouTube to reimagine Belle from “Beauty and the Beast” as a “basic fish” in the LGBTQ community in Hollywood.

Todrick Hall assembled an all-star cast for his latest Disney parody: “Beauty and the Beat Boots.”

RuPaul, Frankie Grande, Lance Bass, Vonzell Solomon, Blake McGrath. oh my!

Belle from 'Beauty and Beast' Reimagined As A LGBT Basic Fish

CAST:
Belle: Colleen Ballinger @colleenb123
Rupaul @rupaulofficial
Leslie: Fortune Feimster @fortunefeimster
Frankie Grande @frankiejgrande
Lance Bass @lancebass
Matthew Lush @matthewlush
Kingsley @kingsleyyy
Ross Matthews @helloross
Glozell @glozell
Kyla Pratt @kylapratt
Daniel Franzese @whatsupdanny
Cody Saintgnue @codysaintnew
Laganja Estranja @laganjaestranja
Blake McGrath @blakemcgrath
Jaden Dior Fierce @jaidynnfierce
Mia Fierce @miasofierce
Cake Moss @mscakemoss
Rhea Litre @rhealitre
Kory DeSoto @thekorsoto
Michael Sylvester @mikeydances
Chester Lockhart @chesterlockhart
Miles Jai @miles_jai
Carlie Craig @carlie_craig
Vonzell Solomon @vonzellsolomon
Jenni Thomasson @itsmejennit
Tommy Trusell @sirtruss
Marqui Jordan @oohmarqui
Harout Torosyan @thehorcux_
Samm Price @samm_price
Jason Carter @jjcforever
Santwon McCray @iamsantwon

I’ve wanted to do this video for a while now, but I didn’t think we could Top, no pun intended, our last Beauty and the Beast parody. I hope that you guys thoroughly enjoy this as much as we enjoyed making it for you. If you like it, make sure you post it on your facebook wall. I love you guys and can’t wait to meet my Toddlerz on tour this summer. Go to todrickhall.com for tickets, dates and times. Lastly, Make sure you save the date, August 31st my new reality show “Todrick” premieres on MTV. In the show you will get to watch me and my crew create viral videos, much like this one, on a week to week basis. See all the chaos and heart that happens behind the scenes of a Toddy Production. I love you guys so much and stay FIERCE BOOTS!

TV Todrick HallVideoYouTube

Got Something to Add?