American Idol

American Idol 12 – Schedule Announced

American Idol Season 12 schedule has been released!

Check out the audition cities, Hollywood Week and Las Vegas dates:

American Idol 12  Schedule Announced

American Idol 2013 Schedule

Wednesday, January 9 @ 7:30PM ET Season Premiere Party
Wednesday, January 16 @ 8PM-10PM ET Season 12 Premiere – New York auditions
Thursday, January 17 @ 8PM-10PM ET Season 12 Premiere – Chicago auditions
Wednesday, January 23 @ 8PM-10PM ET Auditions
Thursday, January 24 @ 8PM-9PM ET Auditions
Wednesday, January 30 @ 8PM-10PM ET Auditions
Thursday, January 31 @ 8PM-9PM ET Auditions
Wednesday, February 6 @ 8PM-10PM ET Hollywood Week
Thursday, February 7 @ 8PM-9PM ET Hollywood Week
Wednesday, February 13 @ 8PM-10PM ET Hollywood Week
Thursday, February 14 @ 8PM-9PM ET Top 40 Revealed
Wednesday, February 20 @ 8PM-10PM ET Las Vegas Rounds – 10 males perform
Thursday, February 21 @ 8PM-10PM ET Las Vegas Rounds – 10 females perform
Wednesday, February 27 @ 8PM-10PM ET Las Vegas Rounds – 10 males perform
Thursday, February 28 @ 8PM-10PM ET Top 20 Revealed – 10 females perform
Tuesday, March 5 @ 8PM-10PM ET Live Semifinalists – Top 10 males perform
Wednesday, March 6 @ 8PM-10PM ET Live Semifinalists – 10 females perform
Thursday, March 7 @ 8PM-10PM ET Live Top 10 Revealed
Wednesday, March 13 @ 8PM-10PM ET Live Top 10 Finalists perform
Thursday, March 14 @ 8PM-9PM ET Live Results show, One finalist eliminated

Via American Idol Net

Latest News on American Idol 12

All News on American Idol 12

Follow me on Facebook!Follow me on Google+

Follow Me on Pinterest

American Idol American Idol 12Schedule

Got Something to Add?