ABC Family’s 13 Nights of Halloween 2013 – Full Schedule

ABC Family's 13 Nights of Halloween 2013 - Full Schedule

ABC Family’s 13 Nights of Halloween 2013 – Full Schedule

There you have it! ABC Family has released the official schedule for its 2013 13 Nights of Halloween celebration! The spooky festivities kick off on Saturday, October 19th. The silly scares run through Thursday, October 31st.

Saturday, October 19th

8/7c Toy Story of TERROR! ABC Family Premiere

8:30/7:30c Monsters, Inc.

Sunday, October 20th

8/7c The Addams Family

10/9c Addams Family Values

Monday, October 21st

6/5c Alice in Wonderland

830/7:30c Twilight

ABC Family "Pretty Little Liars"

ABC Family “Pretty Little Liars”

Tuesday, October 22nd

All Day Pretty Little Liars Marathon

8/7c Pretty Little Liars: Halloween Special

9/8c Ravenswood World Premiere

Wednesday, October 23rd

7:30/6:30c Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1

Thursday, October 24th

6:30/5:30c Men in Black ABC Family Premiere

Friday, October 25th

7/6c Death Becomes Her

9/8c Beetlejuice

Saturday October 26th

6/5c The Addams Family

8/7c Addams Family Values

10/9c Hocus Pocus

Sunday, October 27th

9/8c Hocus Pocus

Monday, October 28th

5:30/4:30c Monster House

7:30/6:30c Corpse Bride

9:25/8:25c The Nightmare Before Christmas

Tuesday, October 29th,

8/7c Ravenswood

9/8c I Know What You Did Last Summer

Wednesday, October 30th

7:30/6:30c Twilight

Thursday, October 31st

7/6c The Addams Family

9/8c Addams Family Values


Will you be tuning in to ABC Family’s 13 Nights of Halloween? Is the 2013 full schedule what you’d hoped for? Check out the trailer for this season’s Pretty Little Liars Halloween Special below!

TV 13 Nights of HalloweenABC Family

Got Something to Add?